3½ Time-Outs Tuesday (Vol. 55)

Just like Conversion Diary’s 7 Quick Takes, but half as long and twice as good.

Hosted by Acts of the Apostasy

This Is The Things I’ll Never See In My Lifetime Edition

1

Michael Voris blog at Patheos.

2

Liberals not exploit a tragedy to advance their freedom-sucking, liberty-ingesting, life-devouring ideas and plans.

3

The Detroit Lions win an NFL playoff game.

But the one thing I know I’ll never ever see is



Now it’s your turn – write your own 3½ Time-outs Tuesday post, steal the pic at the top, and link back to this post by clicking on the Blue Frog, and follow the instructions. It’s the easy, painless and shorter version of 7 Quick Takes. You have a couple days to submit, but the sooner the better (link closes 1 PM EST on Friday). Let’s keep the momentum going and reach the pinnacle of Catholic Internet Meme superiority!! Viva la Resistance!

And thanks to everyone who’s been participating!

And if you’re on Twitter, please tweet your 3.5 and use hashtag #3point5TO.

5 responses

  1. I don’t mean to be mean here but I sorta choked when I saw “This is the things I’ll never see in my lifetime edition” It should be “These Are the things…”

    • It’s okay, you’re not being mean.

      “This is” relates to “edition” – so the proper way to read would be
      This is “The Things I’ll Never See In My Lifetime” Edition.

Comments are closed.